The Netherlands | 8,- | Track and trace

Belgium, Germany | 10,- euro | Track and trace

Europe zone 1 | 14,- euro | Track and trace
Denmark (excl. Faeroe islands and Greenland), France (incl. Corsica and Monaco), Italy (excl. San Marino and Vatican City), Luxemburg, Austria, Spain (incl. Balearic Islands, excl. Canary Islands), United Kingdom (excl. Gibraltar and the Channel Islands), Sweden.

Europe zone 2 | 20,- euro | Track and trace
Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal (incl. Azores and Madeira), Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Canary Iceland, Cyprus, Faeroe islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Island, the Channel Islands, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Montenegro, Norway, Ukraine, San Marino, Servia, Turkey, Vatican City, Belarus, Switzerland.

Worldwide | 50,- euro | Track and trace
All other countries.